How should I spend my time during my job search? (Video by Career Expert, Pete Leibman)

Not sure how to spend your time during your job search?

If so, this 2-minute video will help you be more productive on a daily and weekly basis:

Thanks for checking out my blog!

P.S. Please comment below and let me know if you liked this video, and make sure you sign-up for my FREE e-newsletter at www.PeteLeibman.com so that you get future articles and videos from me on how to get your dream job and create your ideal career.

-Pete Leibman

-Author of “I Got My Dream Job And So Can You! 7 Steps To Creating Your Ideal Career After College” (due out through AMACOM in early 2012)

-Founder of Dream Job Academy

-Keynote Speaker for The Dream Job College Tour

-Creator of The Washington Wizards’ Sports Careers Day

Explore posts in the same categories: Get Your Dream Job NOW, Goals, Job Search Made Easy, Time Management

3 Comments on “How should I spend my time during my job search? (Video by Career Expert, Pete Leibman)”

  1. karmaflydesign Says:

    Great points made here! I definitely agree with the part about the importance of accountability and action. Good stuff, Pete!

  2. Tom Furlong Says:

    Good points for any activity, not just for job seeking. Setting weekly goals and daily mini-goals helps break down the intimidation factor associated with a large project. The key issue: setting and writing down the goals on the day/week before. Thanks for sharing in a clear and concise manner.


  3. [...] Is A Bad Idea (Video Blog) 3 Little-Known Reasons Why Networking Is The Best Job Search Strategy How Should You Spend Your Time During Your Job Search? (Video Blog) 3 Secrets To Get Anyone To Like You Right Away (Video Blog) Why Credentials Are Overrated 7 Secrets [...]


Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 63 other followers

